Tracklist for Galo de Barcelos

Hey guys,

Just a quick mention the tracklist is incorrect. Not sure how it happened but here is the correct list;

1. A galician’s Promise

2. Province of Minho

3. Town of Barcelos

4. A Feast Amongst Shadows

5. Judgement

6. Wintry Walls

7. Dawn of Death

8. A Vehement Crow

9. Cruzeiro do Senhor de Galo

Hope you enjoyed it ;)


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.